ICAR LAPPING CLUB

JOIN THE CLUB

The ICAR Lapping Club offers mind blowing installations dedicated to members and their love of driving. On your own or with your family, find people who share the same passion for cars as you.

Imagine a place without limits. A place where you can finally drive your car the way it was designed to be. As a guest, you will have the opportunity to experience life as a member and experience what our automotive playground has to offer.

The Club is affiliated with Auto Sport Québec (For competition licenses)

* Annual rate, subject to change without notice

HOW IT WORKS

In order to take to the track, all drivers must acquire an ICAR lapping membership card and must have completed the lapping evaluation with one of our instructors. The introductory lapping course is necessary in order to take to the track safely. Each driver must also have a valid driver's license and must wear an additional SNELL 2005 helmet and appropriate clothing. Helmets are available for rental on site. Before going onto the track, vehicles should be inspected promptly by instructors to ensure the safety of all drivers. Headlights and turn signals must be functional and no items must be free in the vehicle.

Levels

Red : Beginner (1 passing zone. Accompaniment by an instructor, subject to availability)
Yellow : Intermédiaire (3 zones de dépassement)
Green : Advanced (unlimited passing zones)

Annual membership

Introduction to lapping

Sessions de Lapping
(En semaine)

Sessions de Lapping
(Week-End)

NOUVEAUTÉ: INSCRIPTION AUX SOIRÉES ET JOURNÉES LAPPING

Vous devez vous enregistrer sur place lors de tous les événements de Lapping. Nous vous invitons donc à vous enregistrer directement en ligne le jour même de votre venue. *Aucune inscription ne pourra être prise en compte si celle-ci a été signée à une autre date.

Pour cette étape, vous aurez besoin de votre numéro de membre ICAR.

ÉVALUATION – CHANGEMENT DE NIVEAU

Vous vous sentez prêt à changer de niveau, réservez dès maintenant votre évaluation avec l’un de nos instructeurs.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE ...

LAPPING CLUB ICAR

JOIGNEZ LE CLUB

Le Club ICAR propose des installations de course automobile entièrement dédiées au plaisir de conduire de ses membres. Seul ou en famille, retrouvez des gens qui partagent la même passion automobile que vous.

Imaginez un endroit sans limites. Un endroit où vous pouvez finalement conduire votre voiture à sa juste manière, telle qu’elle a été conçue. En tant qu’invité, vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir la vie en tant que membre et de profiter de tout ce que le terrain de jeu automobile a à offrir.

Le Club est affilié à Auto Sport Québec (Pour les licences de compétition)

*Tarif annuel, sujet à changement sans préavis

COMMENT ÇA MARCHE

Afin de participer à l’activité, tout pilote doit acquérir une carte de membre Lapping ICAR et avoir complété son évaluation avec l’un de nos instructeurs. Un cours d’introduction au lapping est nécessaire afin d’accéder à l’activité en toute sécurité. Chaque conducteur doit également posséder un permis de conduire valide et doit porter un casque SNELL 2005 en plus et des vêtements appropriés. Des casques sont disponibles à la location sur le site. Avant d’entrer en piste, les véhicules doivent être inspectés rapidement par les instructeurs afin d’assurer la sécurité des pilotes. Les phares et clignotants doivent être fonctionnels et aucun article ne doit être libre dans le véhicule.

Les niveaux

Rouge : Débutant (1 zone de dépassement permises. Accompagnement par un instructeur, selon disponibilité)
Yellow : Intermediate (3 passing zones)
Vert : Avancé (zones de dépassement illimitées)

Membership annuel

Introduction au lapping

Lapping session
(Tuesday Night)

Lapping sessions
(Week-End)

SUNDAY JUNE 30 2024 – CELEBRATION OF SPEED!

Experience the ultimate in thrills during the Celebration of Speed at ICAR Complex. Buckle up in the co-pilot seat with our expert drivers for an adrenaline-filled ride! Fun for the whole family!

NEW: REGISTRATION FOR LAPPING NIGHT & DAY

You must register onsite at all Lapping events. We therefore invite you to register directly online on the same day of your arrival. *No registration can be taken into account if it was signed on another date.

For this step, you will need your ICAR membership number.

EVALUATION – LEVEL CHANGE

You feel ready to change levels, book your apointment now with one of our instructors.

VOUS AIMEREZ PEUT-ÊTRE AUSSI…